Staff

WAYNE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT STAFF

Nicole Schoenborn,  R.N., B.S.N., C.H.P, C.L.S.

Administrator

nschoenborn@wchdil.com


Tara Beck

WIC/Family Case Management Clerk

tbeck@wchdil.com


Susan Bullard, R.N., C.H.P., C.L.C.

Family Case Management Coordinator

sbullard@wchdil.com


Erica Burris

Family Enrichment Parent Educator

eburris@wchdil.com


Mark Elliott, BA/MBA
Public Health Educator/Food Safety Coordinator
melliott@wchdil.com


 Hannah Hyder

Family Enrichment PAT Supervisor/Parent Educator

hhyder@wchdil.com


Megan Jackson, R.N .

WIC Coordinator

mjackson@wchdil.com


Jeff Jake, EMT

Public Health Emergency Response Coordinator/  Environmental Health Inspector

jjake@wchdil.com


Crystal Knackmus

WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

cknackmus@wchdil.com


Christie LaMotte, A.A.S., A.A.C.S.

Clinic Office Manager/Billing Coordinator

clamotte@wchdil.com


Christine Ochs

Finance Manager

christineochs@wchdil.com


 Meredith Richards

Family Enrichment Parent Educator

mrichards@wchdil.com


Kimberly Smothers,  R.N., C.H.P, C.L.C.

Communicable Disease Coordinator/ Immunizations Nurse

ksmothers@wchdil.com


Misty Snyder

Family Enrichment Parent Educator

msnyder@wchdil.com


Andrea Young

Immunization Clerk/Receptionist

ayoung@wchdil.com