Wayne County Board of Health

The Wayne County Board of Health consists of eight members.  The regular schedule for the Board meetings is the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are conducted at the Wayne County Health Department.

Andrew Britt,  D.O.

Brad Kramer, D.M.D., Secretary/Treasurer

Jed W. Jones, D. O., Medical Advisor

Vicki Mugrage

Ed Potts, R. Ph.

Brenda Rush, Chairman

Gary Sloan, County Board

Thomas D. Taylor